Mergers And Acquisitions Newsletter™
Jon Stoddard Podcaster
How to Commit a $40 Million Deal Flow Fraud. Chris Bentley E:58 Top M&A Entrepreneur
0:00
-52:57

How to Commit a $40 Million Deal Flow Fraud. Chris Bentley E:58 Top M&A Entrepreneur

How to Commit a $40 Million Deal Flow Fraud.   Chris Bentley  E:58 Top M&A Entrepreneur  

Burning Bellatorum: The Story of a Forty Million Dollar Fraud

Chris Bentley offers one of the most genuine mea cupla's ever - before the feds levy charges. I did it. I was wrong. I am baring my soul, the guilt is too great. Intriguing read on how fraud is committed. 

Chris Bentley explains how the fraud diamond happens; Pressure, Opportunity, Justification, Capability. 

The interview describes each aspect of the experience. I want to point out, I think writing a mea cupla, baring soul, what ever comes next, "I admit it, I am guilty" book first - before legal authorities produced charges, indictments, or sentencing.......is a first.

Brought to you by DealFlowSystem.net  "If you don't have good deal flow,  bad deals look good"